Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Delfin
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2018

    Excelent quite place

    Pffft there where no complaints!!
    Great location, just outside of the city center close to the bus terminal. Nice and quite at night, great wifi connection. Great staff, clean rooms, with a great garden with a view of the valley.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 сентября 2018

    Nice and friendly place

    Walls can be a bit thin but thats what oropax are for ;)
    Staff was really friendly and helpful - both in Spanish and in English Breakfast was very nice - finally some granola and yogurt after 2 weeks of dry arepas and eggs :D The Hostel ist located next to the bus stop to Pereirra etc so it was really easy to leave in the morning Rooms were simple but clean, but defenitely worth the money
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Francisco
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 сентября 2018
    Very friendly staff, we were there really early (nightbus of Bogota / Armenia) and they made a room ready for us.
    Manon Yard
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ariel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ian Rowland
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 августа 2018

    A good option

    Friendly staff and comfortable room in lovely surroundings. Breakfast area peaceful with lots of birds in garden setting. Close to bus station and short walk to centre.
    Johabaa
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 августа 2018

    Relaxing stay in wonderful and quiet surroundings, great value for the money!

    Gasoline-like smell in the bathroom a couple of times during the stay. (The Canario-room)
    The atmosphere in the place was amazingly calm and beautiful, with a rooster crowing in the morning and different birds singing in the trees. After breakfast you could relax in a hammock with a beautiful view to the mountains. Simple but good breakfast with different opportunities. The room was simple but very cosy. We got to borrow hair dryer and electrical converter in the reception. The staff was wonderful and very helpful! We would love to stay here again another time!
    Anna
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 августа 2018
    The accommodation itself is basic thats not a problem or downside just be aware.
    The garden is amazing. It is lovely to have breakfast and enjoy all the birds and colibri’s. The staff is super friendly and helpfull. We even had hot water to shower!
    MichiB
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 августа 2018
    Clean Staff. English speaking garden. Close to bus station
    Steven
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 августа 2018

    Lovely and peaceful place!

    Nothing really.
    The staff is very friendly and helpful (and speaks English). The garten is beautiful with a lot of pretty birds, eating breakfast there every morning was a real delight. Our room itself was also fine. Nothing really fancy, but exactly what you need. We also liked that the location is just a little outside of the town. All still very walkable, but not the noise from the town at night. All in all a great value!
    Laura Suff
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 июля 2018

    Great value for money

    Great hostal- very comfortable, great shower and breakfast.
    Koen
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 июля 2018

    Todo con mucho gusto!

    This hostel is located the furthest of all from main square salento, but salento is quite small though
    Nice property, nice breakfast, good information provided
    Anneloes
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 июля 2018

    Perfect stay with a beautiful garden

    Almost nothing, but if we have to comment something there is no real backpackersvibe.
    Amazing views from the garden, breakfast was also great! Very nice staff, they're always very helpfull. A nice escape near the centre of Salento (and opposite to the busstation to Medellin)
    Annika
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июля 2018

    Super!

    We had a wonderfull stay at zorzal, it was really peacefull and had a comfortable room :) sitting in the garden Every Morning at breakfast (which was also really good) between the birds was really Nice and the staf is super super friendly! Muchos gracias!
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 июля 2018
    Little bit of traffic sounds from the road but this is minor.
    Super friendly and helpful staff. Peaceful backyard area where breakfast is served. Good breakfast with options. Good location opposite the bus station, short walk into town centre.
    Elisabeth
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июня 2018

    Feels like Home

    Extraordinary friendly, helpful Stuff. Thank you Joana! :) Lovely garden. You can choose between nice breakfasts, that tastes very good. Comfortable room, which was very clean. I would definitely stay again.
    Hanneke
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2018

    Great garden!

    It is a bit out of the center of the town. But the town is so small it’s not an issue at all. Instead you get a quiet place and lovely garden.
    Loved it. Especially the very beautifull and relaxed garden (with hammocks and birds). We had a private with window and balcony. The room was really spotless. The shower was good. Staff was very nice and speaks English well. Breakfast (in the garden) was good. What are you waiting for: book this hotel!
    Charlie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018

    My stay was amazing

    I have nothing bad to say about the property it was great LOVE IT !!!!
    I'm a solo traveler I stayed 2 days in the double room with a window with a view of the front of the property my room was very big clean and peaceful. El Zorzal is located in the begin of the entrance to the town of Salento around 4 to 5 blocks to the center of the town. I loved the flowers, garden, hammocks and colorful birds this hotel is a great place for birdwatching as well as the free range happy chickens grazing in the mornings. The breakfast is free and amazing traditional colombian breakfast. The staff are amazing I want to thank Yoanna she helped with everything my tour to the Valle del Cocora and the coffee tours she is very pleasant and helpful 5 star service from everyone thank you for making my trip amazing. Best Hostal in Salento !!!
    Minna
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 мая 2018
    The staff were very friendly, despite us not speaking a word of Spanish. They have a lovely giant dog called Tony, and a beautiful garden full of birds and flowers.
Идет загрузка отзывов