Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Tobias Neubauer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Isabel
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. April 2018
    Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Nebenhaus (Colibri). Seeehr hellhörig, da Metalltüren am Eingang und zur Toilette. Die Toilette roch etwas nach Benzin. Das Zimmer ist klein und basic. Also etwas zwiespältig, aber ich würde gerne wieder dorthin gehen und es mit einem anderen Zimmer probieren.
    Suuuper nettes, hilfreiches Personal, wunderschöner großzügiger Garten mit sehr vielen Vögeln, schöne Frühstücksterrasse, tolle Lage am Rande von Salento, direkt beim Busbahnhof.
    Katharina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. April 2018
    Im Vergleich zu allen anderen Frühstücken in Kolumbien war es das beste! Es gibt sogar eine Frühstückskarte und Müsli mit Obst. Und das Personal ist ganz besonders freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit bei allen Fragen.
    Silke
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. April 2018

    Schöner Aufenthalt mit kleinen Mängeln

    Mein Zimmer mit Bergblick war eher ein Blick auf ein Werbeplakat auf der Straße, welche zeitweise gar nicht so wenig befahren war. Es gibt aber auch gartenseitige Zimmer. Falschinformation bez. Abfahrtszeiten des Jeeps ins Cocora Valley - aufpassen!. Man sollte am Tag davor ungefähr angeben wann man am nächsten morgen frühstückt. Das Zimmer wurde während meiner 4 Nächte nicht gereinigt und es hatten sich schon einige tote Käfer/Spinnen angesammelt.
    Der schöne Garten beim Frühstück mit seinen Hühnern, Hund und Vögeln. Das geräumige Zimmer mit netter Terrasse. Nettes Personal. Idyllische Lage am Ortsrand - nur 15 min zum Hauptplatz und gleich neben der Busstation.
    Sebastian
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018

    Schöner Garten, hilfreiches Personal, gutes Frühstück

    Ruhig und naturnah, etwas abseits vom Trubel, direkt beim Busbahnhof.
    Wilfried
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. April 2018

    angenahmer Aufenthalt

    - Vorhandener Parkplatz, nähe zur Stadt und Restaurants - Tangaren Tukane usw. im Garten, ideal für mich als Birdwatcher - Videos und Fotos bald unter Wigola 66 bei Youtube
    Andrea
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Alles tiptop! Schöner Garten, sauberes Zimmer, nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.
    Johannes
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Johannes
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hanneke
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2018

    Great garden!

    It is a bit out of the center of the town. But the town is so small it’s not an issue at all. Instead you get a quiet place and lovely garden.
    Loved it. Especially the very beautifull and relaxed garden (with hammocks and birds). We had a private with window and balcony. The room was really spotless. The shower was good. Staff was very nice and speaks English well. Breakfast (in the garden) was good. What are you waiting for: book this hotel!
    Charlie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    My stay was amazing

    I have nothing bad to say about the property it was great LOVE IT !!!!
    I'm a solo traveler I stayed 2 days in the double room with a window with a view of the front of the property my room was very big clean and peaceful. El Zorzal is located in the begin of the entrance to the town of Salento around 4 to 5 blocks to the center of the town. I loved the flowers, garden, hammocks and colorful birds this hotel is a great place for birdwatching as well as the free range happy chickens grazing in the mornings. The breakfast is free and amazing traditional colombian breakfast. The staff are amazing I want to thank Yoanna she helped with everything my tour to the Valle del Cocora and the coffee tours she is very pleasant and helpful 5 star service from everyone thank you for making my trip amazing. Best Hostal in Salento !!!
    Minna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Mai 2018
    The staff were very friendly, despite us not speaking a word of Spanish. They have a lovely giant dog called Tony, and a beautiful garden full of birds and flowers.
    Meret
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    One of the best hostels I ever stayed at!

    Everything was just great!
    Amazingly friendly staff, nice rooms, beautiful garden, and great breakfast. Staying at El Zorzal feels more like staying in a hotel than in a hostel and I‘d always stay here again when in Salento. The amazing staff made everything possible and even organized a birthday cake for my friend when I asked for it just a few hours before we arrived.
    Stefan
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Mai 2018
    Small room at a pretty fair price though.
    Beautiful garden incl hamocks. Very friendly staff. Enjoyable stay.
    Natalie Sala
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Birds

    It is on beautiful grounds with chickens and a veggie garden overlooking green pastures. They had lots of bird feeders so good place for bird watching too
    ROY schlesinger
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    the perfect place

    nothing
    everything!!! the best place in salento. the staff was the best- I must recomend about jhoana that help us a lot and was very very nice for us! the location is perfect, the view from the hostal is the best that I saw and their is a lot of chicken in the garden- it's beautiful. the room was very nice and their is a room service every day. very very clean place.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. April 2018
    We had an amazing stay at this hostel. The staff was so friendly and really helpful in every situation. There is a beatiful garden where you can relax and watch the colorful birds. You can choose between several variations for your breakfast, which was delicious. We totally recommend this place. Thank you for everything!
    Torsten Froeling
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. März 2018

    Awesome

    Perfect location just on the edge of town. Wonderful garden with loads of birds and views of the mountainous terrain. Friendly staff and free coffee throughout the day.
Bewertungen werden geladen